Mission

Testing & Communal Decisionmaking

I’ve had interesting experiences today running around the Learning Circle (see LifeShapes: observe, reflect, discuss, plan, account, act). To celebrate or not to celebrate? That is (was) the question. I (unsucessfully) tried to fight the urge to decide on my own, and yet having not “decided,” I am now finding the release of needing to decide right away a bit scarey and refreshing. I think that would describe “faith.”

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

